

GW

YNEDD

Meeting

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Date and Time

2.00 pm, FRIDAY, 14TH JULY, 2017

Location

Ystafell Glyder Fawr, Council Offices, Penrallt,

Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1BN

Contact Point

Nia Haf Davies

01286 679890

niahafdavies@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Thursday, 6 July 2017)

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

GWYNEDD

Councillors

John Brynmor Hughes Berwyn Parry Jones John Pughe Roberts Owain Williams Sian Wyn Hughes Dafydd Meurig Catrin Elen Wager

ISLE OF ANGLESEY

Councillors

Richard Dew Kenneth P Hughes Bryan Owen Robin Williams John Griffith Richard O Jones Nicola Roberts

Substitutes

<u>Gwynedd</u>

Councillor Elwyn Edwards

Isle of Anglesey

To be confirmed

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. MINUTES

4 - 6

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held 28.6.17 be signed as a true record.

5. INSPECTOR'S REPORT AND RELATED DOCUMENTS 7 - 1167

To submit the Planning Policy Manager's report